开曼群岛公司组建

 

在开曼群岛设立公司,最低费用为1699美元起

 

在开曼群岛成立公司

在开曼群岛开展业务从未如此简单。开曼公司成立可以在5天内建立您的公司,或者您可以使用我们的快递服务在48小时内建立。由于在大开曼岛成立公司的便利和快捷,许多领先的公司选择在岛上经营也就不足为奇了。

开曼群岛是英国的一个自治海外领地,由大开曼岛,开曼布拉克岛和小开曼岛三个岛屿组成。它的人口约为60,000,首都是乔治敦。

开曼群岛注册的公司超过100,000家。开曼群岛成为领先的离岸司法管辖区的原因之一是开曼群岛公司法的灵活性。这些公司大多数是在全球范围内营业但在注册成立国开曼群岛不营业的离岸豁免公司。

开曼群岛不对收入,资本,销售或资本收益施加任何税收负担。开曼群岛没有预提税或遗产税。这使它成为减轻税务负担而建立离岸公司的理想场所。在开曼群岛避税天堂内成立的公司也可用作灵活的资产规划工具。

开曼群岛不存在货币兑换管制。这意味着,作为外国人,一旦您在开曼群岛避税天堂内建立了一家离岸公司,您就可以自由开展业务,并以最适合自己需要的任何数量和货币进行国际,入境和出境汇款。您不必担心政府干预,有关货币转移的法规或限制。

在开曼群岛,规范公司成立和运营的主要法律是《公司法》。适用的开曼群岛也遵循英国普通法,公平原则和先例。

开曼群岛公司成立的最常见原因是:

Birds-eye view of people chatting at a business meeting Birds-eye view of people chatting at a business meeting

税收

作为国际贸易的税收有效工具。作为税收中性司法管辖区,开曼群岛没有个人,公司或遗产税。

保持车辆

它们还用于持有财产和投资,或者作为更复杂的金融结构的一部分。离岸公司可用于从运输业务或库存交易到专利的所有权和许可甚至飞机融资的任何事情。公司成立时没有最低资本要求。

隐私

公司或个人在开曼群岛建立离岸公司的另一个主要原因是匿名或保护他们的隐私。公司注册处处长只能发布公司的名称和类型,注册日期,注册办事处的地址以及公司的状态。除非执法机构要求,否则禁止披露任何其他信息。

政治稳定

开曼群岛拥有完善的法律制度,是政治上稳定的英国海外领土

快速合并

如果提供了所有正确的信息和文件,则如果选择我们的快递包裹,则公司可以在48小时内注册。标准注册时间约为5天。

简单的文书工作

在开曼群岛设立离岸公司是一个简单的过程,与在北美,欧洲或其他任何地方设立公司的方式并没有什么不同。想要成立离岸公司的任何人都必须首先满足所有当地反洗钱立法和日益严格的预防恐怖主义法律。在了解您的客户(KYC)的严格制度下,所有新客户都必须证明自己是谁,居住的地点以及成立公司的原因。

仅需1位董事和股东

在开曼群岛,只需要一名董事和股东。

不需要年度会议或审计

在开曼群岛,不要求举行年会或审核。

我应该建立哪种类型的公司?

在开曼群岛,您的业务通常会设置为一家豁免公司。也可以注册为普通居民公司或开曼有限责任公司(LLC),外国公司可以在开曼群岛注册分支机构,以便外国公司在本地经营。

我们大多数客户选择开曼免税公司,因为它比开曼群岛的其他公司组建结构更灵活,限制和要求更少。那些寻求在开曼群岛本地开展业务的客户,将需要成立一家普通居民公司。

豁免公司

免税公司是开曼群岛上最常用的公司,对于那些希望在开曼群岛以外开展业务的人而言,它是理想的选择。由于开曼群岛的税收中立和成比例的监管环境,开曼免税公司经常被用来以高效且具有成本效益的方式组织交易。对获豁免公司的董事或股东的国籍没有限制,并且获豁免公司无需举行年度股东大会。获豁免公司的名称不必包含“ Limited”或“ LTD”字样。

可选:免税证书-20年免税
获豁免的公司可从开曼群岛政府获得免税证书,如果开曼群岛曾实行直接税制,则该公司可免税20年。此免税证书有点像保险,无论发生什么情况,您都将获得20年免税身份的保证。提供此可选证书的一次性费用为2500美元,其中包括所有政府费用,法律费用和快递费用。

豁免公司-优势:

  • 100%外国所有人:外国人可以拥有所有股份。
  • 有限责任:只有所有股份的未付金额才是股东的责任。
  • 隐私:股东和董事的姓名不公开。允许不记名股票。
  • 免税:开曼群岛不向公司和股东征收任何类型的税。但是,美国居民必须向美国国税局申报所有全球收入,就像其他国家的居民对全球收入征税一样。
  • 一位股东/董事:可以是同一个人,只需要一位股东和一位董事。
  • 不需要召开会议:没有召开股东大会或董事会议的要求。
  • 没有审核:没有要求的会计准则和要求的审核。

开曼有限责任公司

如果公司拟开展的活动主要在开曼群岛境外(离岸)进行,则注册人可以根据《有限责任公司法》申请注册为有限责任公司(“ LLC”)。与《公司法》规定的公司一样,此类公司具有独立的法律身份,因此,公司成员不应对公司的债务或负债承担个人责任。

与《公司法》规定的公司不同,有限责任公司没有股本,但会员可以获取有限责任公司的权益。 LLC的管理取决于其成员和/或经理。有限责任公司的成立与开曼群岛豁免有限合伙的成立过程相似。为了向有限责任公司注册局注册有限责任公司,必须提交包含某些规定信息的签名注册声明并支付注册费。当LLC的注册声明中指定的任何事项发生变化时,LLC必须提交对注册声明的修订证书。

《有限责任公司法》规定了现有的开曼群岛豁免公司与有限责任公司合并,合并或转换为有限责任公司,并允许非开曼群岛实体重新注册并继续作为有限责任公司进入开曼群岛。

每年的1月,公司必须向注册服务商提交一份退税证明,以证明其在上一个日历年内已遵守《有限责任公司法》的规定,并向注册服务商支付了规定的年费。

普通居民公司

通常成立普通居民公司是为了开展本地业务。除《公司法》外,它还受《 1995年地方公司(控制)法》的条款约束,该法要求获得许可,并每年提交一份股东名单。只允许注册股票,不持有股票。必须召开年度股东大会,并且必须在注册办公室保存会员名册,以供公众查看。公司名称必须以Ltd或Limited结尾。公司的股东名单必须在每年的1月提交公司注册处。移民局也应收到类似的清单,列出开曼人实益拥有的那些股份。

设立开曼公司的成本


我们的合并方案包括:
第一年政府申请费
公司注册证书
组织章程大纲及细则
订户分钟
股份转让工具
董事同意行事
董事第一次会议纪要
股份证明书(如果需要)
股东名册
董事名册
抵押及收费登记册
实益所有权登记册
注册代理服务(第一年)
注册办事处(第一年)
可选:24-48小时快速服务
*可选:免税证书-20年免税
可选:公司印章

豁免公司
$ 2399 USD

$900 USD
$2500 USD
$150 USD

Cayman LLC
$ 2499 USD

$900 USD
$2500 USD
$150 USD

居民公司
$ 1699 USD

N/A
N/A
$150 USD

*获豁免的公司可从开曼群岛政府获得免税证书,如果在开曼群岛实行直接税制,则该公司可免税20年。此免税证书有点像保险,无论发生什么情况,您都将获得20年免税身份的保证。提供此可选证书的一次性费用为2500美元,其中包括所有政府费用,法律费用和快递费用。

年费-开曼公司

我们的续订套餐包括:
注册办事处和注册代理费
编制及备存周年申报表
维护会议记录和法定记录
年度政府费用

豁免公司
$ 2299 USD

开曼有限责任公司
$ 2399 USD

居民公司
$ 1550 USD

我们需要什么文书工作?

为了满足我们的法律要求,在组建公司之前,我们需要以下KYC /合规性文件:

  • 尽职调查表格(在此处下载
  • 新公司申请表( 在此处下载
  • 公证/护照复印件
  • 公证/驾驶执照的核证副本
  • 公证/认证公用事业法案,证明当前居住地址(不超过3个月)
  • 给HSM Corporate Services Ltd.的专业推荐信(原始)
  • 给HSM Corporate Services Ltd.的个人推荐信(原始)
  • 致HSM Corporate Services Ltd.的银行推荐信(原始)
  • 简历/简历/生物

我们的办公室

我们的办公室位于领先的金融中心。
DELAWARE OFFICE
特拉华州办事处
8绿色
套房#7121
多佛(DE 19901)
美国
CAYMAN ISLANDS OFFICE
开曼群岛办事处
办公室638,
卡马纳湾市场街10号
大开曼岛,KY1-9006
开曼群岛
UAE OFFICE
阿联酋办事处
办公室8,P7楼,
赛富区
邮政信箱7751
阿联酋沙迦

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

« Thank you for a fast incorporation in the Cayman Islands, within 5 days we are all established. »

Jeff Mason

开曼公司是Ecommerce Group LTD。的子公司。我们网站上提供的信息仅供参考。它不应被视为法律或财务建议。您应咨询律师或其他专业人员,以确定最适合您的个人需求的方法。对于使用我们的内容可能获得的任何结果,开曼公司不做任何保证或其他承诺。在没有先咨询自己的财务顾问并进行自己的研究和尽职调查之前,任何人都不得做出任何投资决定。在法律允许的最大范围内,如果任何信息,评论,分析,观点,建议和/或建议被证明不准确,不完整或不可靠,或导致任何投资或其他损失,开曼公司将不承担任何责任。 。
© 开曼公司成立
隶属于Ecommerce Group LTD。

Ecommerce Group LTD

Office 638, #10 Market Street,

Camana Bay, Grand Cayman,

KY1-9006, Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands Company Formations

 

Set-up a Company on the Cayman Islands for USD 2900 all-inclusive

 

Setting up a company in the Cayman Islands

Setting up a business in the Cayman Islands has never been easier. Cayman Company Formations can setup your company within 5 days or you can use our express service and be setup within 48 hrs. Due to the ease and speed to setup a company in Grand Cayman, it is not surprising that many leading corporations choose to operate from the Island.

The Cayman Islands is an autonomous British Overseas Territory of that consists of the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman. Its population is approximately 60,000 and its capital is George Town.

There are more than 100,000 companies registered in the Cayman Islands. One of the reasons why the Cayman Islands is a leading offshore jurisdiction is the flexibility of the Cayman Islands companies law. Most of these companies are offshore exempted companies which do business worldwide but not in the Cayman Islands, the country of incorporation.

The Cayman Islands does not impose any tax burden on income, capital, sales or capital gains. There are no withholding taxes or inheritance taxes in the Cayman Islands. This makes it an ideal location to establish an offshore company for the purposes of mitigating tax exposure. A company formed within the Cayman Islands tax haven can also be used as a flexible tool for sound estate planning.

Currency exchange controls in the Cayman Islands are non-existent. That means that as a foreigner, once you establish an offshore company within the Cayman Islands tax haven, you are free to conduct your operations and transfer money internationally, inbound and outbound, in any amount and currency that best suits your needs. You do not have to worry about government interference, regulations or limitations regarding currency transfers.

The main legislation regulating the formation and operation of companies in the Cayman Islands is the Companies Law. English common law and equitable principles and precedents are also followed in the Cayman Islands where applicable.

The most common reasons for a Cayman Islands company formation are:

Birds-eye view of people chatting at a business meeting Birds-eye view of people chatting at a business meeting

TAXATION

As tax efficient vehicle for international trade. As a tax neutral jurisdiction, the Cayman Islands has no personal, corporate or estate taxes.

HOLDING VEHICLE

They are also used to hold property and investments or as part of a more complex financial structure. Offshore companies can be used for anything from shipping operations or stock dealing, to the ownership and licensing of patents or even aircraft financing. Companies can be formed with no minimum capitalisation requirements.

PRIVACY

Another major reason why corporations or individuals establish offshore firms in the Cayman Islands is to achieve anonymity or to protect their privacy. The Registrar of Companies can only release the name and type of company, its date of registration, the address of the registered office and the company’s status. Disclosing any other information is prohibited unless requested by a law enforcement agency.

POLITICILLY STABLE

Cayman has a well-established legal regime, it is a politically stable British Overseas Territory

FAST INCORPORATION

Companies can be registered within 48 hours if our express package is chosen, provided all the right information and documents are provided. The standard registration time is about 5 days.

SIMPLE PAPERWORK

Setting up an offshore company in the Cayman Islands is a simple procedure and it is not all that different from the way one would set up a company in North America, Europe, or any other. Anyone wanting to incorporate an offshore company must in the first instance meet all the local anti-money laundering legislation and the prevention of terrorism laws which are increasingly strict. Under the strict regime of Know Your Client (KYC), all new clients must prove who they are, where they live and the reason for the establishment of the company.

ONLY 1 DIRECTOR AND SHAREHOLDER REQUIRED

In the Cayman Islands only 1 Director and Shareholder is required.

NO REQUIREMENTS FOR ANNUAL MEETINGS OR AUDITS

In the Cayman Islands there are no requirements for annual meetings or audits.

What type of a company should I setup?

In the Cayman Islands your business will be usually setup as a Exempt Company. It is also possible to register as an Ordinary Resident Company or as Cayman Limited Liability Company (LLC) and foreign companies can register a branch in the Cayman Islands in order for the foreign company to operate locally.

Most of our clients choose for a Cayman Exempt Company since it is more flexible and has less restrictions and requirements then the other company formation structures in the Cayman Islands. Those clients seeking to start a business in the Cayman Islands locally, will need to setup a Ordinary Resident Company.

Exempt Company

An exempt company is the most common used Cayman company and is ideal for those wishing to conduct business outside the Cayman Islands. Cayman Exempted Companies are frequently used to structure transactions in an efficient and cost effective way because of the Cayman Islands tax neutral and proportionate regulatory environment. There are no restrictions on the nationality of the directors or shareholders of an exempted company and an exempted company is not required to hold an annual shareholders meeting. The name of an Exempted Company does not need to include the words "Limited" or "LTD".

OPTIONAL: Tax Exemption Certificate - 20 year Tax Free
An exempted company may obtain an Tax Exemption Certificate from the Cayman Islands Government, that if direct taxation were ever to be introduced in the Cayman Islands, the company would be exempt for a period of 20 years. This Tax Exemption Certificate is sort of like an insurance, that whatever happens, you will be garanteed the 20 year tax free status. This optional certificate is provided at a one-time fee of 2500 USD, which includes all government fees, legal fees and courier fees.

Exempt Company - advantages:

  • 100% Foreign Owners: Foreigners can own all the shares.
  • Limited Liability: Only the unpaid amount for all the shares is a shareholder’s liability.
  • Privacy: The names of the shareholders and directors are not available to the public. Bearer shares are permitted.
  • No Taxation: The Cayman Islands do not levy any type of taxes on the company and shareholders. However, United States residents must declare all global income to the IRS just like residents of other countries taxing global income.
  • One Shareholder/Director: Only one shareholder and one director is required who can be the same person.
  • No Required Meetings: There are no requirements to hold shareholders or directors meetings.
  • No Audits: There are no required accounting standards and no required audits.

Cayman LLC

Where the proposed activities of a company are to be carried out mainly outside of the Cayman Islands – offshore – the registrants can apply for registration as a Limited Liability Company (“LLC”) under the Limited Liability Companies Law. Like companies under the Companies Law, this type of company has separate legal identity therefore the members of the company cannot be held personally liable for the company’s debts or liabilities.

Unlike Companies under the Companies Law, an LLC has no share capital but members acquire LLC interest. The management of an LLC rests with its members and/or managers. The formation of an LLC is similar to the process of forming a Cayman Islands exempted limited partnership. The filing of a signed registration statement containing certain prescribed information and payment of the registration fee is required in order to register an LLC with the Registrar of Limited Liability Companies. When a change occurs in any matter specified in an LLC’s Registration Statement, the LLC must file a certificate of amendment to the Registration Statement.

The LLC Law makes provision for an existing Cayman Islands exempted company to merge with, consolidate with or convert to an LLC and permits non-Cayman Islands entities to re-register and continue into the Cayman Islands as a LLC.

In January of each year, the company must file with the Registrar a return certifying that during the previous calendar year it has complied with the provisions of the LLC Law and pay to the Registrar a prescribed annual fee.

Ordinary Resident Company

An ordinary resident company is usually formed for the purposes of carrying on local business. In addition to the Companies Law, it is subject to the terms of the Local Companies (Control) Law 1995 which requires licensing, and the annual submission of a list of shareholders. Only registered, and not bearer, shares are allowed. An annual general meeting must be held, and a register of members must be kept at the registered office, open to public inspection. The name of the company must end in Ltd or Limited. The list of shareholders of the company must be filed with the Registrar of Companies in January each year; the Immigration Board should also receive a similar list showing those shares beneficially owned by Caymanians.

Cost to setup a Cayman Company


Our incorporation package includes:
First year government filing fees
Certificate of Incorporation
Memorandum and Articles of Association
Subscriber Minutes
Share Transfer Instrument
Director(s) Consent(s) to Act
Minutes of the first meeting of the Director(s)
Share Certificates (if requested)
Register of Shareholders
Register of Directors
Register of Mortgages and Charges
Register of Beneficial Ownership
Registered agent services, (first year)
Registered office, (first year)
OPTIONAL: 24 - 48 Hour Express Service
*OPTIONAL: Tax Exempt Cert - 20 year Tax Free
**OPTIONAL: Bank Account Opening Assistance
OPTIONAL: Company Seal

Exempt Company
$ 2950 USD

$900 USD
$2500 USD
$1250 USD
$150 USD

Cayman LLC
$ 3250 USD

$900 USD
$2500 USD
$1250 USD
$150 USD

Resident Company
$ 1950 USD

N/A
N/A
$1250 USD
$150 USD

*An exempted company may obtain an Tax Exemption Certificate from the Cayman Islands Government, that if direct taxation were ever to be introduced in the Cayman Islands, the company would be exempt for a period of 20 years. This Tax Exemption Certificate is sort of like an insurance, that whatever happens, you will be guaranteed the 20 year tax free status. This optional certificate is provided at a one-time fee of 2500 USD, which includes all government fees, legal fees and courier fees.

** Bank Account Opening Assistance: introductions with the chosen bank, preparing the necessary board resolutions approving the opening of any account and providing copies of statutory corporate documents to the Bank.

Annual Fees - Cayman Company

Our renewal package includes:
Registered office & registered agent fee
Preparation and filing of annual return
Maintaining minute book and statutory records
Annual Government fee

Exempt Company
$ 2550 USD

Cayman LLC
$ 2750 USD

Resident Company
$ 1550 USD

What paperwork do we need?

In order to fulfill our legal requirements, we shall need the following KYC / compliance documentation prior to incorporating a company:

  • Completed Corporate Application/Questionnaire (download here)
  • For each proposed Director/Shareholder (Ultimate Beneficial Owner (‘UBO’) (download here)
  • Notarised / Certified copy of Passport
  • Notarised / Certified copy of Driver’s Licence
  • Notarised / Certified Utility Bill evidencing current residential address (no more than 3 months’ old)
  • Professional Reference Letter addressed to HSM Corporate Services Ltd. (original)
  • Personal Reference Letter addressed to HSM Corporate Services Ltd. (original)
  • Bank Reference Letter addressed to HSM Corporate Services Ltd. (original)
  • Resume /CV / Bio

Our Offices

Our offices are located in leading financial centres.
DELAWARE OFFICE
DELAWARE OFFICE
8 The Green
Suite #7121
Dover, DE 19901
USA
CAYMAN ISLANDS OFFICE
CAYMAN ISLANDS OFFICE
Office 638,
10 Market Street, Camana Bay
Grand Cayman, KY1-9006
Cayman Islands
UAE OFFICE
UAE OFFICE
Office 8, Building P7,
SAIF Zone,
PO Box 7751
Sharjah, U.A.E.

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

« Thank you for a fast incorporation in the Cayman Islands, within 5 days we are all established. »

Jeff Mason

Cayman Company Formations is a division of Ecommerce Group LTD.. The information provided on our website is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Cayman Company Formations does not make any guarantee or other promise as to any results that may be obtained from using our content. No one should make any investment decision without first consulting his or her own financial advisor and conducting his or her own research and due diligence. To the maximum extent permitted by law, Cayman Company formations disclaims any and all liability in the event any information, commentary, analysis, opinions, advice and/or recommendations prove to be inaccurate, incomplete or unreliable, or result in any investment or other losses.
© Cayman Company Formations 2018

Part of Ecommerce Group LTD.